You can enable and disable SubAssistant monitoring of one or more of your sub accounts at any time.


From the website:

  1. Go to SubAssistant.com and sign in to your SubAssistant account
  2. On the Your Accounts page, check the status for your sub account in the Enabled column
  3. Click the On/Off switch to enable or disable monitoring of that sub account. A green "on" button indicates monitoring is enabled.


From the Android app:

  1. Open the SubAssistant app
  2. Go to the Your Accounts section (select from the menu, if needed)
  3. Tap the on/off switch next to the desired sub account to enable or disable monitoring of that sub account. A blue "on" button indicates monitoring is enabled.


From the iOS app:

  1. Open the SubAssistant app
  2. Go the Accounts section
  3. Tap the username of the sub account you want to modify
  4. Tap the slider button next to Enabled to enable or disable monitoring. A green slider indicates monitoring is enabled.
  5. Tap Save in the top-right corner



NOTE: Disabling monitoring does not suspend or cancel your trial or subscription time.