When EasyAccept returns with the message that the job is no longer available, it means the job was not available to accept at the time EasyAccept made the attempt or the job was already accepted by another sub. There are instances that a job could be made temporarily unavailable which would prevent SubAssistant from accepting the job but allowing you to, later, sign in and accept the job. For example, a job can become temporarily unavailable because another sub is reviewing the details of the job (which locks the job, making it not possible to accept until it becomes unlocked). If you receive this message, wait a moment, then try to accept the job again.
SubAssistant said a job is no longer available, but it was available after I signed into Absence Management
Modified on: Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 5:16 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.